School Terms & Holidays 2016/17


All Dates are Inclusive

   

Autumn Term

   

Staff Inset

Friday 2nd September 2016

School Opens

Monday 5th September 2016

Eid Ul Adha Closure*

Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th September 2016

Half Term Holidays

Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2016

School Opens

Monday 31st October 2016

End of Term Holidays

Monday 26th December 2016 to Friday 6th January 2017

   


Spring Term

   

School Opens

Monday 9th January 2017

Half Term Holidays

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017

School Opens

Monday 20th February 2017

End of Term Holidays

Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April 2017

   


Summer Term

   

School Opens

Monday 24th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term Holidays

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

School Opens

Monday 5th June 2017

Eid Ul Fitr Closure*

Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th June 2017

End of Year Closure

Friday 21st July 2017 at 12.30pm

 

 

Please Note: *These dates may change subject to the sighting of the moon.

 
Please be aware that any holidays taken during term time must be approved in advance.
Please make the request in writing at least 6 weeks before booking any holiday.

   
Jamaat Times For Today
  • FAJR
  • 04:15 am
  • ZOHAR
  • 01:45 pm
  • ASAR
  • 08:15 pm
  • MAGHRIB
  • 09:47 pm
  • ISHA
  • 10:55 pm
Listen / Live Streaming
CB Frequency 454.250



    Click here to Listen to our Live Broadcast of prayers and programmes
Or listen to our live broadcast using below player:


Important Contacts
Madrasa - 01254 261573

Al Islah - 01254 261573

Bereavement & Funeral - 07850 530540
Latest News